OUR PEO MEMBERS

Below is a current list of our PEO Members. Our members represent every major local and national player in the PEO industry. With the best in the business, you can expect to find a number of PEOs with a wealth of expertise in exactly your industry. The PEO industry is one of the fastest growing sectors of the economy and the industry is currently overwhelmed with pricing requests. Once you've completed a request for proposal (RFP), we will distribute your pricing request to 4 or 5 PEOs that are most qualified to handle your type of business. That PEO may be one of the following:

Close Window
PEO Company NameWebsite
1Source HRwww.1sourcehr.com
1st Assistwww.firstams.com
1st Odyssey Group, Inc.
A Plus Benefitswww.aplusbenefits.com
A-1 Contract Staffingwww.a-1hr.com
Aadministrative Resources Solutionswww.arspeo.com
Abel Business Services, Inc.www.smallcompanyhelp.com
ABEL LEASING COMPANY, INC.www.thinkABEL.COM
Access.Pointwww.accessthepoint.com
Accord Human Resources
Accurate Staffing & Payrollwww.accurate-staffing.net
ACH Corporation of Americawww.achcorp.com
ACH Strategic Alliance Inc.
ACRO HR SOLUTIONSwww.acrohrsolutions.com
Adams Keegan, inc.www.Adamskeegan.com
AdminaSource, Inc.
Administrative Employer Serviceswww.aespeo.com
Advance Staff Leasing, Inc.www.advanceteam.com
Advanced HRO Solutionswww.advancedhro.com
Advancowww.advanco.net
Advantage Employer Services Inc.www.advantagemployer.com
Advantecadvantec-hr.com
Advantec www.advantec-hr.com
AESwww.aeshr.com
afford a staff inc.www.aastaff.com
afford-a-staffwww.aastaff.com
Ahead HR of Texaswww.ahrtx.com
AheadHRwww.aheadhr.com
All Staff Employee Leasing, Inc.www.allstaffleasing.com
Allegiance HR Solutions Groupwww.allegiancehr.com
Allegiant Professional Business Serviceswww.allprobiz.com
Alliance Staff Serviceswww.alliancesavings.com
Allied Workforce Inc.www.coemployer.com
Alpha Staffwww.alphastaff.com
American Eagle Services, Inc.americaneagle-inc.com
American Staffingwww.americanstaffing.net
American Team Work, Inc.www.americanteamwork.net
AmFed Employer Services, LLCwww.amfed.com
AMGroupwww.AdminResources.com
AMS Staff Leasing, Inc.www.amsstaffleasing.com
Amsourcewww.amsource.net
APCO PAYROLLING SERVICES, L.L.C.www.apcopayrolling.com
Applied Staffing Solutions L.L.C.www.appstaff.com
Arch Financial Inc.
Ascend HR Solutionswww.ascendhr.com
ASIasillcwv.com
Associated Business Consultant
Assured Source www.ASSUREDSOURCE.COM
Avalon Employment Resources
Axis Group, LLCwww.axisgroupllc.com
Barnett Business Services, LLCwww.barnettbusiness.com
Bbacus Outsourcing Inc.abacusoutsourcing.com
BBSIwww.bbsihq.com
BCN Services
Benefits Plus Inc.
Best Employment Solutions
Better Business Solutions, Inc.www.bbsinfo.com
Better Business Systemswww.bbsmt.com
BUSINESS PERSONNEL SOLUTIONSWWW.BUSINESSPERSONNELSOLUTIONS.COM
Callos Professional Employmentwww.callos.com
CAMPCO, Inc.www.CampcoInc.com
Career Questwww.careerquest1.com
CAS Resources, Inc.www.casresources.com
CenterPointe Solutions Inc
CENTRAL STAFF SERVICES, INC.www.centralstaffservicesinc.com
Certified HR Serviceswww.csrvhr.com
Certified Services, LLCwww.certifiedservicesllc.com
CheckPoint HRwww.checkpointhr.com/peo7
Checks and Balanceswww.checksbal.com
Clarus Consultingwww.clarusconsultants.com
Co-Advantage Resourceswww.coadvantage.com
CoAdvantagewww.coadvantage.com
Compensation Solutions Inc.www.compsolutionsinc.com
Complete/Exceptional Personnel Inc.www.exceptionalpeo.com
Consolidated Employee Managementwww.cempeo.com
Corporate Program Administratorswww.aboutcpa.com
Corporate Solutions Inc.www.corpsolpeo.com
COSTUFF PEO
CPE PEOwww.cpepeo.com
CPG
CPS, Inc.
Creative Payroll Solutionswww.creativepayrollsolutions.com
Cura Group Tampawww.curagroup.com
Delta Administrative Services, LLCwww.deltapeo.com
Diversified Employee Solutions, Inc.www.Des4you.com
Diversified PEOple LLCwww.diversifiedpeople.com
Doherty Employer Serviceswww.Dohertypeo.com
E3 Group, Inc.www.e3group.com
Eclipse P.E.O.www.eclipsepeo.com
EENucleuseenucleus.com
Einstein HRwww.EinsteinHR.com
ELS Human Resource Solutionswww.elspeo.com
Emcor, Inc.www.emcor-inc.com
Emplicitywww.emplicity.com
Employco Group, Ltd.www.employco.com
Employees Onlywww.employeesonly.net
Employer Services Groupwww.employerservice.net
Employer Services Group, LLCwww.esgnet.com
Employer Solutions Group, LLCwww.employersolutionsgroup.com
Employers Consortium Inc.www.employersconsortium.com
Employers Depot, Inc. dba RNLIwww.employersdepot.com
Employment Management Serviceswww.emsihr.com
Employment Strategies
Employment Traditions, Inc.www.employmenttraditions.com
Encore of Georgiawww.encorehr.com
EncoreHR/Enterprise HR www.encorehr.com
EPIXwww.epixhr.com
eSOURCESwww.esourceshr.com
Essex - AccordHr
Essex HR & Associates, LLCwww.essexhr.com
EXSOURCE, Inc.
Fly Away Home LLC
FocusCore, Inc.www.focuscore.com
Force Work
Freedom PEO
Future Wave Inc.www.futurewaveinc.co
G&A StaffSourcing, Inc.www.staffsourcing.com
Genesis Consolidated Services, Inc.
Geneva Business Solutions
Gevity www.gevity.com
Gevity HRwww.gevityhr.com
GMACO
Great Northern Staff Administratorswww.gnpartnershr.com
Group Management Serviceswww.groupmgmt.com
Guardian Human Resourceswww.guardianhr.com
H.R. Outsourcing Inc.www.hroutsourcingva.com
HR Alliance, Inc.www.hrallianceinc.net
HR Consultant
HR Logicwww.hrlogic.com
HR Managementwww.flagstaffpeo.com
HRAmerica
HROpluswww.hroplus.com
Human Resource Partners LLCwww.employeeleasingusa.com
Human Resources Solutionswww.hrexperts.com
IDEAL PAYROLL PLUS, LTDwww.idealfinancialpartners.com
Impact Outsourcing Solutionswww.impactoutsourcing.com
Innovative Employer Solutions Inc.www.ies-hr.com
Innovative Staffing, Inc.www.innovativestaffing.com
Insperity
Integrity Resource Service, Inc.www.integrityresource.com
IPEO
ISU Insurance
Johnson Employer Support Serviceswww.peoamerica.net
Kelly Staff Leasingwww.kellystaffleasing.com
Kimstaff HRwww.kimstaff.com
Kreative Employer Solutions, Inc.
LandMRK
LK Employee Leasing
LMC Resourceswww.lmcresources.com
LMC Resources, Inc.www.lmcresources.com
Lowden & Associates
Lowden & Assoicateswww.laihr.com
LT Consulting, Inc.www.peo7.com/peo7/peodetail.asp?cid=105
Main Business Solutions
Managed Business Services, Inc.www.managedpay.com
Management Solutions Groupwww.mgmtsolutionsgroup.com
ManageStaff, Inc.www.managestaffinc.com
Maverick Cmmercial Insurance Services
MaxStaff Managementwww.maxstaffhr.com
Merit resources
MGG Corp
Micro Source Managementwww.microsourcemgt.com
Midwest Employee Leasing, LLC
Midwest Staff Solutions
MidwestHR, LLC
MiracleStaff
MMC Inc.www.mmchr.com
Modern Business Associateswww.mbapeo.com
Moresource, Incwww.moresource-inc.com
Moresource, Inc.www.moresource-inc.com
N-Syte HR Solutionswww.n-syte.com
Nation Jobwww.nationjob.com
National Employers Solutions, Inc.www.nes-peo.com
National PEO Brokers
Nextep, Inc.www.nextepinc.com
Oasis Outsourcingwww.oasisadvantage.com
Oasis Outsourcing, Inc.www.oasisadvantage.com
OEM Americawww.oemamerica.com
OI Groupwww.oigroup.ca
On Staff PEO
One Source Management, Ltd.www.onesourceltd.com
OnePoint Employerwww.onepoint.cc
OneSource Business Solutionswww.onesourcepeo.com
Orbis Groupwww.orbisgroup.com
Pal Employer Serviceswww.palemployerservices.com
PATHFINDERS RESOURCE CENTER
Payroll One, Inc.
Payroll Services Plus, Inc.http://www.thepspgroup.com/psp_service.html
Payroll Solutions
Paystaffwww.paystaff.com
PayWay HR, Incwww.paywayhr.com
PEO Canadawww.peocanada.com
PEO Canada, Diversified Staffingwww.peo-canada.com
PEO HQ, Inc.www.peohq.com
PEO PARTNERS INC.www.PEOPARTNERS.COM
PEO7.commwww.PEO7.com
People Leasewww.peoplelease.com
People Management Incwww.peoplemanagement.com
People Premierwww.peoplepremier.com
PeopLease Corporationwww.peopleasecorp.com
Personnel Resources Inc.www.personnelresources.net
Pinnacle Associateswww.pinnacleassociates.net
Platinum Solution Serviceswww.platinumpayroll.com
PML Holdings Group, LLC.www.planmarc.com
Pre-Paid Tax & Audit Services, Inc.
PRECISION PAYROLL OF ILLINOIS, LLCwww.precisionpayroll.com
Premier Employer Services, Inc.www.premieremployerservices.com
Prime Source Managementwww.primesourcemgt.com
Professional Benefit Solutionswww.pbsnetwork.com
Professional Business Partnerswww.tmgstaffingservices.com
Professional Business Partners, Inc.www.pbpartners.com
Professional Employer Options
Professional Management Groupwww.offsitepersonnel.com
Professional Staff Managementwww.psmin.com
Progressive Employer Serviceswww.progressiveemployer.com
ProHR, Inc.http://www.ProHR.net
ProLease
Proleasewww.prolease.com
ProServicewww.proservice-CA.com
Questco/Staff USAwww.usastaffing.net
RapidChex HRwww.rapidchexhr.com
Redi-Help Incwww.redihelp.com
Resource Management, Inc.www.rmi-solutions.com
San Diego Management Groupwww.peosandiego.com
SCI Companieswww.scicompanies.com
SE Personnel Leasing Inc.
Select Employee Administrationwww.selectpeo.com
Select Personnel
Simplify HRwww.laborcompliance.com
SOIwww.soi.com
Southeast Administrative Services, inc.sas.cc
SouthEastern Companieswww.sepeo.com
Staff One, Inc.www.staffone.com
Staff Resources, Inc.www.staffresources.com
Staff Transfer Systemswww.stafftransfer.com
Staff-Line, Inc.www.staff-line.com
StaffAdmin Systems, Inc.www.staffadmin.com
Staffco Services, Incwww.staffcoservices.com
Staffing & Payroll Alternative, Inc.www.staffingandpayroll.com
Staffing Pluswww.staffingplusinc.com
StaffPay, Inc.www.staffpay.com
Staffplus LLCwww.staffplusllc.com
StaffPro Inc.staffproonline.com
StaffScapeswww.staffscapes.com
StaffScapes, Inc.www.staffscapes.com
Strategic Outsourcing Inc.www.soi.com
Strategic Outsourcing Incorporatedwww.soi.com
Strategic Staff Leasing Inc.www.sslpeo.com
Streamline Systems, LLCwww.streamlinesystemsllc.com
Sullivan's Administrative Managerswww.savannahpeo.com
System HRwww.PEO7.com
Tandemwww.tandempes.com
Taylor Staffing Servcies
Team Americawww.teamamerica.com
TEAM HRwww.myteamhr.com
TeamStaff, Inc.www.teamstaff.com
TerraFirmawww.terrafirmapeo.com
The Alliance Groupwww.alliance-peo.com
The Apollo Partnerswww.theapollopartners.com
The Employer Advantage LLCwww.employeradvantage.com
The Employer Sourcewww.empsource.com
The Hancock Groupwww.thg-peo.com
The Hart Group, Ltdwww.thehartgroup.com
The HR Company, Inc.www.TheHRCompany.com
The Intelligent Companieswww.intelligentco.com
The Outsource Group LLCwww.tog-usa.com
The Outsource Group, LLChttp://tog-usa.com
The People Factorwww.thepeoplefactor.com
The Personnel Departmentwww.tpdsolutions.com
The Power P.E.O. Inc.www.powerpeo.com
The Promerica Groupwww.4promerica.com
The Solvis Groupwww.solvisgroup.com
The Standard
The Work Force, Ltd.www.workforc.com
Thompson and Thompson Endeavors
Three G's, Inc.
TLC Companies Inc.
Top Job Personnel inc
Total Benefit Management (TBM)http://www.TBMPayroll.com
Total Team Solutionswww.ttspro.com
TotalPay & HR Solutionswww.totalhr.net
TransComp, Inc.
Transcon www.transcon-peo.com
Tri-State PEOwww.tristatepeo.com
Triad Solutions, Inc.www.triadsolutionsinc.com
Unified Services I, Inc,www.azatwork.com
UniStaff, Inc.www.unistaffsolutions.com
United American Payrollwww.uap1.com
US Merchant Serviceswww.us-merchantservices.com
USpersonnelwww.uspersonnel.com
Vanguard Southeast, Inc.www.vsegroup.com
Varsity Groupwww.varsitygroup.com
Venue Management Services, Inc.www.venueservices.com
VS Managementwww.vsmgmt.com
Windsor HR Services, Inc.www.windsorhr.com
Work EZwww.zwork.com
WorkSmart Systems Inc.www.worksmart1.com
Wyman and Associates, Inc.www.wymanandassociates.com
Xcelerate HR
Yourmarketsource.comwww.yourmarketsource.com
YourSource, Incwww.yoursourcepeo.com
YourStaff Solutions

Close Window